I Like You, Braid Creative: an ecourse for shaping your content

When I decided that I wanted to start a business, I needed some help with my piles of unruly ideas. There were too many of them for starters, and they weren’t making sense together. I needed some tough love, so I hired the kickass ladies at Braid Creative, Kathleen Shannon and Tara Street. They’ve continued to help Ben and I with business branding and packaging; I can’t say enough good things about them.

Now you can work with them, too. They’ve just unveiled the first of their ECourses– Shape Up Your Content: Tame Your Ideas and Tell People How To Buy You. I got a sneak peak this week (RHYME!), and it’s fantastic, complete with four lessons, videos, and worksheets that you can complete on your own time.

Registration closes this Sunday the 23rd, and the class runs from September 24-30 (you can complete the lessons at any time throughout this week). And, for buddies, they’re offering a discounted rate of $50 for the class. Use the code BRAIDFRIENDSEPT2012 when you check out.

Leave a Reply

